Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lake Alice Trading Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Riverside

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lake Alice Trading Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 13 days ago

Pesto chicken club

Every aspect of this sandwich is amazing.I especially love the bacon and pieces of avocado. I’d 100% recommend to anyone looking for an amazing sandwich.

Florance about 1 month ago

Mozzarella Wedges

The Mozzarella wedges are my go to favorite snack every time I am at Lake Alice! The flavors are amazing. They are definitely not your basic run of the mill Mozzarella sticks. Pure perfection!

Shai 3 months ago

Chili Mango

Yummy!

Amy 3 months ago

Pesto chicken club

I am freaking obsessed with the Pesto Chicken Club sandwich. This seriously changed a bad day into a GREAT day. I stopped in for lunch and was immediately greeted by the sweetest bartender who was more than happy to take my order, even when I didn't order any alcohol. I never write reviews, but this sandwich is so good, that I need everyone to know about it!

Diaz6788 4 months ago

Fried Pickle Chip

These pickles pared well with the IPA's we drank. So juice inside and crispy on the outside. We'll definitely be back to try other menu items.

Monster8 22 days ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

I've been going here since 2009! Awesome atmosphere and the drinks are always just right. ? The new additions to be the food menu are right on time and made too good to share. [?]

Jason Huerta about 1 month ago

Downtown Nachos

You know how you see an ad for a particular food item and you order it and then it comes out and it looks nothing like the picture? Well these nachos were the exact opposite of that. They were ridiculously huge. Plan on sharing unless youre a fat pig haha

Messypalacio 3 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Tried this place because everything else was closed. Great atmosphere, Good drinks, and AMAZING food. Definitely will be coming back. Hopefully you can expand your hours and stay open later.

Roberto 4 months ago

Garlic Parmesan

Good beer selection and great food! The garlic parmesan wings where on point. Definitely coming back ??

Tammy2210 4 months ago

The Great Lake

The Great Lake - Good portion & combination. DragonFruit Mix Drink was delicious too



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA