Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lake Alice Trading Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Riverside

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lake Alice Trading Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

T Bone 8 days ago

pesto chicken club

Fast Friendly service combined with delicious fried mushrooms AND chicken Pesto sammie! That bread on sandwich was goodnin itself, but add avacado, bacon, chicken and Pesto and it was outstanding. They made me get off the table when i tried to sing about its awesomeness to the rest of the downtown crowd.

Braandibell 2 months ago

Vegetarian Black bean Slider

These black bean sliders are seriously one of the best veggie patties I've ever had I was pleasantly surprised! Definitely coming back for them again.

Kesvia 4 months ago

Baja Shrimp Cocktail

The best in riverside 👍

Ernie 4 months ago

Bruschetta

There's nothing like an afternoon trip to the Lake, where I have enjoyed spectacular entertainment throughout the years but today, the "Bruschetta", was made with the perfect combination of ingredients that makes the Lakes more enjoyable when you able to sit and enjoy the Architecture and ambience of the facility. You just cannot get that atmosphere any other place.

Briana 5 months ago

Impossible Taquitos

Sooooooo good!

Briana 5 months ago

BBQ chicken Salad

My go to when I'm craving a salad

Jessica 5 months ago

Ahi Poke

Sooooo good and can actually feed two if not ravenous

Themlines 5 months ago

Tropical Bomb

the drinks were great & so were the lines we did in the back with the bartenders. Excellent.

Mary 6 months ago

Fish Taco

If you want a fish taco done right, then I suggest you give this a try. You won't be disappointed.

Mary 6 months ago

Flautas

I have had this particular item other places and was disappointed. Lake Alice makes this right and it's delicious.

Yvonne 8 months ago

Fried Pickles

My favorite! I enjoy them everytime. Great atmosphere, all of the time...🍻

Sanchezyajaira11 8 months ago

Original Buffalo

HANDS DOWN BEST FRICKING WINGS IN CALIFORNIA. <(^-^)z looooove their BBQ wings too!!!

Nataliegama92 8 months ago

BBQ pork Slider

Very good flavor and tasty hit the spot

Ebbrasmith 9 months ago

Black and Bleu Burger

Lake Alice is the place to be! One of my all time favorite spots that brings a familiar sense of home. Between the live bands, DJs, and karaoke night. You'll always have entertainment. They constantly have sports playing on the tv's. So you won't miss the game! There are 4 pool tables, pinball machines and more. You can chill on the patio to enjoy a smoke. (Which in case you are new to Riverside. Right next door to lake Alice you can buy tobacco products at MTL.) Their food is one of my favorite parts about this bar. Not just simple bar food but actual meals that leave you full and content. ♡ Everytime I come around I order buffalo wings, with blue cheese ranch with a large basket of fries. The black & blue burger is my second favorite! Location wise its near other local bars and restaurants. Walking distance from parking structures, the mission inn, marriott and other near by hotels. Besides the amazing food and atmosphere. I love saying hello to the workers. :) They all work at their 100% to bring you the best service. The servers are very fast paced, with polite attitudes. The bartenders are great at keeping tabs on their drink orders. Plus they rotate checking up on their customers. Their is a second bar upstairs which normally seems open on their businesses days. Like Super bowel sunday Cheifs vs 49ers. The bar was jammed packed, but they all came together to bring an amazing experience!! Me and my bestfriend won a gift from the raffle they held. All in all if you are local or just visiting. Make sure you stop by Lake Alice and ask for a drink called "Two Crazy Monkeys." :)

Patalcox 9 months ago

French dip

The french dip was the bomb, great soft roll, tender tasty beef, enough to feed a large appetite.. The service was good, servers so friendly, enjoyed the experience, will return soon.

Snap4e 10 months ago

Irish Nachos

I absolutely love the Irish nachos if you go here they are a must to try they went perfectly with my cold beer and they were absolutely delicious 100% recommend! You wont be disappointed! Your welcome !

Jruziecki04 10 months ago

The Great Lake

My personal favorite! You get a little bit of everything! I love Lake Alice! It's my favorite place to go downtown! Great servers and drinks!

Brianrodriguez1004 10 months ago

Cajun Chicken

Took my chances and tried something new, *chef kiss*. My dish was amazing and the server was so kind. Will be coming back to check out the night life here

Amcnida 11 months ago

Chicken Tenders

I know chicken tenders seems like a basic menu addition for most restaurants, but I'm not kidding when I say that Lake Alice has the best chicken tenders I've ever had. You have to try them!

Myfam73 12 months ago

Filet Mignon Taco

The tacos are delicious. The atmosphere is awesome. We love coming here. Its always a good time.

Kelly about 2 months ago

Black and Bleu Burger

Probably one of the if not the best tasting burger I've ever had! Seriously you can't go wrong if you love a great tasting burger! Goes great with an ice cold Dos XX ! Lake Alice's is my favorite place to dine and tip a few beers with some good friend 's 👍🏻👍🏻What else is there? Rock n Roll and games and pretty girls and lots of space it just doesn't get any better ! They did this right and everyone needs to experience Lake Alice it's a treat that will be far far remembered! Salute

Karen 2 months ago

Carnitas Taco

Had a wonderful experience at Lake Alice. From the customer service to tasty food. Will definitely go back seeing how accommodating they must be due to Covid regulations. Keeping us safe and ensuring great service is their utmost priority. Would like to see music streamed for ambiance.

Kesvia 4 months ago

Flautas

I don't like flautas or tortillas but this one are awesome. I love it 😀

Janel 5 months ago

Beer Battered Mushrooms

So good! Crunchy outside and soft yummy inside!

Briana 5 months ago

Bacon Crunch Burger

Big juicy burger with lots of flavor!

Briana 5 months ago

Fried Avocado Taco

One of my favorite things on the menu

Janel 5 months ago

Fish Taco

So delicious! Everything Lake Alice is so good! One of thr best places to go for lunch/dinner!

Mary 6 months ago

Downtown Nachos

Downtown Nachos are amazing and worth every penny with a nice refreshing drink from the bar.

Marcyyvanne 6 months ago

Fried Avocado Taco

Hands down the best bar tacos I have ever had, but the fried avocado takes the cake. Whoever thought to fry avocado and put it in a taco deserves a nobel prize.

Beaglefam 7 months ago

Filet Mignon Taco

The tacos are awesome! No other places in the IE offers them. Cooked just right every time.

Yvonne 8 months ago

The Magnificent Seven

Every taco on this plate is exactly as described in the title, magnificent!

Sundrahannah51 8 months ago

Traditional Slider

I picked this item to review because I have had it several times, however I really love the food here overall! Love the sliders, always good. Their salads are extremely good and beautiful to look at as well. Food that looks good and taste good. Can't beat that. Having the Spinach Dip today with Pita chips. I'm sure I will be very happy with it! love Lake Alice.

Sherrie 9 months ago

Ahi Poke

This dish is amazing, touches every point on your palate, textures are a melding of perfection! Can be had as an appetizer or main dish; you'll not be disappointed!

Generoman5 9 months ago

Cactus Cooler

The service and atmosphere are what keeps me coming back every Friday. Wings with no sauce are always my favorite. This place is not age discriminate, all ages can come here and have the best time. The decor and various games are a plus. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

Stephen A 9 months ago

Filet Mignon Taco

Always great food and drinks at Lake Alice! Jasmyne is an amazing bartender and waitress! Always great service!

Jukesumm 10 months ago

Downtown Nachos

I get these nachos every time & I crave the hell out of them. The place is nice and there's always really good bands. The perfect place to hang with friends.

Valerie 10 months ago

Impossible Burger

The entertainment is always Top Notch, the crowd mellow and fun, the food is fantastic and the service is amazing. Always a good time.

Justogusto12 10 months ago

French Fries

Great food and great service. Im a 49ers fan and this is the place to be. 49er empire is at Lake alice.

Viviann091297 12 months ago

Jager Bombs

This is my go to BAR ! After a long day at work, or just some weekend shenanigans, I go here for a few drinks ! The drinks are great and strong just how I like 'em, best way to kill my liver 😭The bartenders are great too I love seeing them, always greeting with a smile and willing to have a conversation. Some a little more fun and energetic than others but that's the type of vibe I love to see in a bar. Been going here for a bit more than a year and they never seem to disappoint me! ❤️❤️❤️

Quteeone 12 months ago

Buffalo Slider

I love this place! Very amazing personable staff. Food and entertainment is amazing! Drinks are awesome! Garbage can is my favorite. My whole family loves this place! And will continue to come back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA