Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lake Alice Trading Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Yvonne 23 days ago

Fried Pickles

My favorite! I enjoy them everytime. Great atmosphere, all of the time...🍻

Sanchezyajaira11 24 days ago

Original Buffalo

HANDS DOWN BEST FRICKING WINGS IN CALIFORNIA. <(^-^)z looooove their BBQ wings too!!!

Nataliegama92 about 1 month ago

BBQ pork Slider

Very good flavor and tasty hit the spot

Ebbrasmith about 2 months ago

Black and Bleu Burger

Lake Alice is the place to be! One of my all time favorite spots that brings a familiar sense of home. Between the live bands, DJs, and karaoke night. You'll always have entertainment. They constantly have sports playing on the tv's. So you won't miss the game! There are 4 pool tables, pinball machines and more. You can chill on the patio to enjoy a smoke. (Which in case you are new to Riverside. Right next door to lake Alice you can buy tobacco products at MTL.) Their food is one of my favorite parts about this bar. Not just simple bar food but actual meals that leave you full and content. ♡ Everytime I come around I order buffalo wings, with blue cheese ranch with a large basket of fries. The black & blue burger is my second favorite! Location wise its near other local bars and restaurants. Walking distance from parking structures, the mission inn, marriott and other near by hotels. Besides the amazing food and atmosphere. I love saying hello to the workers. :) They all work at their 100% to bring you the best service. The servers are very fast paced, with polite attitudes. The bartenders are great at keeping tabs on their drink orders. Plus they rotate checking up on their customers. Their is a second bar upstairs which normally seems open on their businesses days. Like Super bowel sunday Cheifs vs 49ers. The bar was jammed packed, but they all came together to bring an amazing experience!! Me and my bestfriend won a gift from the raffle they held. All in all if you are local or just visiting. Make sure you stop by Lake Alice and ask for a drink called "Two Crazy Monkeys." :)

Patalcox 2 months ago

French dip

The french dip was the bomb, great soft roll, tender tasty beef, enough to feed a large appetite.. The service was good, servers so friendly, enjoyed the experience, will return soon.

Snap4e 3 months ago

Irish Nachos

I absolutely love the Irish nachos if you go here they are a must to try they went perfectly with my cold beer and they were absolutely delicious 100% recommend! You wont be disappointed! Your welcome !

Jruziecki04 3 months ago

The Great Lake

My personal favorite! You get a little bit of everything! I love Lake Alice! It's my favorite place to go downtown! Great servers and drinks!

Justogusto12 3 months ago

French Fries

Great food and great service. Im a 49ers fan and this is the place to be. 49er empire is at Lake alice.

Viviann091297 5 months ago

Jager Bombs

This is my go to BAR ! After a long day at work, or just some weekend shenanigans, I go here for a few drinks ! The drinks are great and strong just how I like 'em, best way to kill my liver 😭The bartenders are great too I love seeing them, always greeting with a smile and willing to have a conversation. Some a little more fun and energetic than others but that's the type of vibe I love to see in a bar. Been going here for a bit more than a year and they never seem to disappoint me! ❤️❤️❤️

Quteeone 5 months ago

Buffalo Slider

I love this place! Very amazing personable staff. Food and entertainment is amazing! Drinks are awesome! Garbage can is my favorite. My whole family loves this place! And will continue to come back!

Sherri 5 months ago

Fried Avocado Taco

The fried Avocado tacos are amazing. I was very happy with all the items i have tried here. I love the gatbage can drink it is my favorite.

Nicole 6 months ago

Fried Avocado Taco

Amazing!!

Jbaker810 6 months ago

Filet Mignon Taco

I can't go to Lake Alice without getting my filet mignon tacos!!! The meat is so tender and flavorful. The avocado salsa completes them! They are hands down my favorite tacos in riverside. Paired with an ice cold corona or modelo... or 5! You won't be disappointed!! Great people and amazing atmosphere! Best bar in Riverside!

Juliejulz2 7 months ago

Cajun Mahi Taco

The atmosphere is exquisite. It is fun with plenty of swag to enjoy looking at. This place is also calm and not overwhelming. The staff are always fabulous! The food is damn good. I highly recommend the buffalo cauliflower. I do not care if you are a meat eater, everyone at our table always loves these. I have had just about everything on the menu. I have never ever been disappointed. The meal sizes are plentiful but not ridiculous. They go for food quality not cheap filler.

Carinalomeli 7 months ago

Beer Battered Mushrooms

They are sooo good!

Janettedorchincez 8 months ago

Downtown Nachos

They were delicious lots of flavor .

Jamcfan78 8 months ago

Lake Alice BBQ

Tried the BBQ wings (extra crispy)and they're the best wings I've ever had. Have kept going back to Lake Alice for the wings. And, also had coffee one night. Never had better coffee and I have had coffee almost everywhere I go.

Harlunamy 9 months ago

Filet Mignon Taco

Came on a Taco Tuesday. Amaizing Big Tacos for a great price.

Riversidesdawn 9 months ago

Onion Rings

They are so tasty & delish! Bree was a dream of a bartender. I like the cozy comfort feeling you get when you walk in the door. Cool atmozphere.

Hannahmariechennault 9 months ago

French dip

Hearty and delicious.

Yvonne 23 days ago

The Magnificent Seven

Every taco on this plate is exactly as described in the title, magnificent!

Sundrahannah51 about 1 month ago

Traditional Slider

I picked this item to review because I have had it several times, however I really love the food here overall! Love the sliders, always good. Their salads are extremely good and beautiful to look at as well. Food that looks good and taste good. Can't beat that. Having the Spinach Dip today with Pita chips. I'm sure I will be very happy with it! love Lake Alice.

Sherrie about 2 months ago

Ahi Poke

This dish is amazing, touches every point on your palate, textures are a melding of perfection! Can be had as an appetizer or main dish; you'll not be disappointed!

Generoman5 about 2 months ago

Cactus Cooler

The service and atmosphere are what keeps me coming back every Friday. Wings with no sauce are always my favorite. This place is not age discriminate, all ages can come here and have the best time. The decor and various games are a plus. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

Stephen A 2 months ago

Filet Mignon Taco

Always great food and drinks at Lake Alice! Jasmyne is an amazing bartender and waitress! Always great service!

Jukesumm 3 months ago

Downtown Nachos

I get these nachos every time & I crave the hell out of them. The place is nice and there's always really good bands. The perfect place to hang with friends.

Valerie 3 months ago

Impossible Burger

The entertainment is always Top Notch, the crowd mellow and fun, the food is fantastic and the service is amazing. Always a good time.

Amcnida 4 months ago

Chicken Tenders

I know chicken tenders seems like a basic menu addition for most restaurants, but I'm not kidding when I say that Lake Alice has the best chicken tenders I've ever had. You have to try them!

Myfam73 5 months ago

Filet Mignon Taco

The tacos are delicious. The atmosphere is awesome. We love coming here. Its always a good time.

Sherri 5 months ago

Fried Pickles

The fried pickles are great I couldnt stop eating them

Jesseaavitua 5 months ago

Impossible Taquitos

food was really good fresh and served hot and plentyful

Atorr046 6 months ago

French Fries

The curly french fries are to die for. They're greasy but not to the point that you're overwhelmed, they're actually satisfying with a drink

Christina 7 months ago

Beer Battered Mushrooms

These mushrooms were my first food experience at Lake Alice; and they have created a returning customer again and again. They are lightly fried, tender, flavorful, and salted to perfection. Dip them in the sauce, what you have is a wonderous bite that is darn near addictive! 10/10.

Mrurquijo 7 months ago

Fried Pickles

I had not been here in 10 years. I used to frequent the place when i lived in riverside in the early 90s. My recent visit reminded me of the good times i had back then. The food is great and the service is also tops. I cannot wait to come back.

Heather 7 months ago

Mozzarella Wedges

Fries and chicken quesadilla as well was the Best grub food ever!! Staff was amazing, quick to serve us and Christina the manager Saturday night checked on us and is a great asset to this establishment.

Perkinssha 8 months ago

Filet Mignon Taco

My 1st time there the service was great. OMG the tacos were amazing. I would definitely eat here again.

Yrios002 9 months ago

Fried Avocado Taco

Great option for Vegetarian Tacos. You have to try them!

Harlunamy 9 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

The best chicken buffalo! It was the perfect dinner.

Yaya 9 months ago

Ahi Poke

This dish is AMAZING! It is so rich and diverse in flavor. Its salty, tasty and the tuna and avocado bring a freshness to the dish. It is my go to because Its my go to because Its so filling yet I don't feel eating it.

Hannahmariechennault 9 months ago

The Great Lake

Yummy, munchies galore.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA